Skip to content ↓

School tours for September 2025 intake

If you are looking for a Reception or Year 3 place for your child in September 2025, come and visit Great Bookham School.

We are a wonderful primary school in the heart of Bookham Village, nurturing and educating 4—11 year olds.

Please click here to book on to one of our school tours. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Applications for September 2025 intake will be open from 30th October 2024 online at www.surreycc.gov.uk/admissions 

EYFS

  • Wednesday 25th September 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Tuesday 1st October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 11th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Monday 14th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Monday 28th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Thursday 7th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 15th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 29th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Monday 2nd December 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Tuesday 7th January 2025 @ 09:15 – 10:25

Year 3

  • Monday 23rd September 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 4th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Thursday 10th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 8th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 22nd November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Friday 6th December 2024 @ 09:15 – 10:25
  • Thursday 9th January 2025 @ 09:15 – 10:25